Grow

Import and export

Leverage HSBC’s international network to do business around the world with confidence. From guarantees, to open account trade finance, and more – our safe, secure and flexible trade finance options are designed to benefit both importers and exporters. Importers get the working capital they need to keep sales and supply chains moving, while exporters have more predictable cash flows with payment assurances and faster access to funds. Our customisable trade related insurance products also provide protection against financial and physical losses and help mitigate the risk of doing business internationally.

Liquidity, liability and investments

Increase the efficiency of your operations by managing cash on a portfolio basis across more than 50 markets around the world. With HSBC’s global liquidity solutions you will have access to a range of self-funding, deposit and investment techniques. HSBC’s liquidity solutions will be tailored and restricted to be fully compliant with local market regulations that may limit or restrict the availability of some of the services described below. HSBC’s approach combines a high level of consistent service and information, which enables us to configure our services to integrate easily with your organisation’s existing ERP and treasury management systems, as well as your key processes such as payable and receivables.

Open Account

Leverage the strength of HSBC’s trade network for safe, secure financing options when trading on open account terms. Buyers eliminate the need to issue a Documentary Credit (Letter of Credit) or Documentary Collection, with Import Finance being provided upon presentation of supplier invoices and evidence of shipping. Suppliers can access Export Finance simply by submitting an invoice and providing a copy of shipping documents to initiate payment. HSBC also offers comprehensive Receivables Finance options for additional working capital, credit protection and collections services.

Guarantee

Conduct business with confidence, even where you lack established relationships, through the use of guarantees and standby letters of credit. An HSBC guarantee could enable you to negotiate favourable terms with buyers and suppliers by protecting them for non-performance under a contract while addressing your financing needs. HSBC offers tailored solutions including performance, advance payment, tender, warranty, financial guarantees and standby letters of credit as well as others upon request.

增長

進出口押匯服務

利用滙豐的國際網絡,讓您更有信心地拓展業務至世界各地。針對進出口商的需要,我們提供安全、可靠而靈活的貿易融資方案,包括銀行擔保、記賬貿易融資等。讓進口商獲得所需的營運資金讓銷售和供應鏈保持運作;而出口商可以獲得付款保證並加快獲取資金,對現金流更有預算。我們可按您需要而製訂相關的貿易保險產品,以保障您免受財務和實體損失,及降低國際營商的風險。

流動資金、負債及投資

組合式管理世界各地逾 50 個市場的現金,提高您的營運效率。 滙豐的環球流動資金方案,能幫您取得一系列自我融資、存款及投資安排。 滙豐流動資金方案為您度身定做,令你完全合乎當地市場某些可能限制或規管。 滙豐結合高度一致性的服務及資訊,能輕鬆設定服務以便整合您現有的企業資源規劃及財務管理系統,以及諸如應付賬及應收賬等關鍵流程。

記賬

滙豐提供一系列安全可靠的融資服務,透過我們龐大的貿易網絡,讓您可安心地採用記賬形式交易。買家無需發出跟單信用證或託收票據,只需出示供應商發票和運貨證明,即可取得進口貸款。 供應商要取得出口貸款,只需提交發票及運貨文件的副本,即可進行付款。 滙豐亦提供全面的應收賬融資服務,為您提供更充足營運資金、並讓您獲得信貸保障及使用收賬服務。

銀行擔保

即使您缺乏既有商貿關係,我們也能以擔保和備用信用證讓您安心地營商。滙豐的擔保服務可以協助您與買家和供應商爭取更有利的的條款,確保他們可在申請人未能履行合約時受到保障,亦同時應付您的資金需要。滙豐提供度身定製的方案,包括履約、預付款、投標、保證、財務擔保、備用信用證以及其他您所要求的服務。