Borrow

Credit and Lending

Get access to a range of long and short-term loans designed to meet the specific funding requirements of your business. Use our lending and credit solutions to finance capital investments and business growth, and obtain working capital to improve your cash flow, or manage day-to-day expenses more effectively. Our specialists have a wealth of experience customizing lending programs to suit the requirements of all types and sizes of organizations.

Imports

Keep your sales and supply chains moving smoothly with HSBC’s Import solutions. With a range of options including Import Documentary Credits (Letters of Credit), Bills Received Under Collection, Loans and Shipping Guarantees – HSBC will help you improve cash flows by giving you the working capital you need to bridge the gap between settlement with suppliers and payment from buyers. You will also put your organisation in a better position to negotiate favourable terms by offering suppliers payment assurances backed by HSBC.

Exports

Take advantage of HSBC’s wide range of Export services to meet your financial objectives and manage risk exposure. Get faster access to funds for more predictable cash flows, and re-invest proceeds quickly to support your sales and supply chain. Streamline processes by leveraging our expertise in local markets around the world to ensure documents are compliant before submission. Manage trade risk effectively with various payment assurances and solutions designed to protect your interests – enabling you to strengthen customer relationships by extending payment terms while enhancing your own working capital.

Receivables Finance

Do business with buyers on open account terms safely and securely around the world. Turn receivables into cash faster to enhance forecasting by collecting a percentage of invoices as soon as they are issued. Available in most major currencies, including RMB, you may have access to the entire amount available, or you can draw down only what you need to cover day-to-day expenses or provide early payment to suppliers. HSBC takes over collections, freeing your staff and further helping protect you against buyer default.

貸款

貸款服務

無論是日常經營花銷還是長期業務增長,滙豐的貸款產品滿足你的各種需求。基於你的公司財務狀況,我們將為你提供專業建議,完全透明的費率和法務信息,讓融資貸款更簡便,申請批復更快捷。

進口服務

滙豐的進口方案助您的銷售和供應鏈資金不斷流轉。 滙豐提供多元化的產品,包括進口跟單信用證、進口票據託收、貸款及提貨擔保等等,助您輕鬆應付供應商已結算而買家仍未付款期間的營運資金需要,改善現金周轉。 滙豐亦能為您提供付款保證給供應商,讓您與供應商議定更有利的支付條款。

出口服務

滙豐提供一系列出口服務,助您達成財務目標,並減低業務風險。 我們讓您更快取得所需資金,使現金流更有預算,亦可快速進行再投資,令您的銷售和供應鏈得以支援。滙豐的地區市場專家遍佈全球,助您簡化程序及確保您提交的文件符合規定。 您更可以利用各種付款保證和方案來有效地管理貿易風險及保障您的利益 – 既可延長客戶的付款期限,亦同時增加企業營運資金,藉此鞏固合作關係。

應收賬融資

與全球各地買家以記賬形式交易,亦能安全放心。您可在發出發票後隨即收到一定百分比的款項,將應收賬更快轉化為現金,使現金流更有預算。這種服務支援大部分主要貨幣 (包括人民幣),您可以選擇提取全額、只提取日常所需資金,或將資金用於提前付款給供應商。滙豐會代您收取賬款,讓您節省人力資源,亦享有更佳的違約保障,同時減低買家延遲付款所造成的損失。