Manage

Liquidity, liability and investments

Increase the efficiency of your operations by managing cash on a portfolio basis across more than 50 markets around the world. With HSBC’s global liquidity solutions you will have access to a range of self-funding, deposit and investment techniques. HSBC’s liquidity solutions will be tailored and restricted to be fully compliant with local market regulations that may limit or restrict the availability of some of the services described below. HSBC’s approach combines a high level of consistent service and information, which enables us to configure our services to integrate easily with your organisation’s existing ERP and treasury management systems, as well as your key processes such as payable and receivables.

Managing Risk

With access to our credit and lending services you’ll have customized solutions to address funding requirement ranging from short-term working capital requirement to medium-to-long term capital expenditure. Our structured trade and import / export finance solutions are also available to help you mitigate counterparty risk – enabling you to expand into new markets with greater confidence. Our Global Markets Team would provide tailor-made Foreign Exchange (FX) solutions, leveraging on our global footprint and deep expertise, to manage your FX exposure using transactional, or hedging strategies that best aligned with your business objectives.

Receivables Finance

Do business with buyers on open account terms safely and securely around the world. Turn receivables into cash faster to enhance forecasting by collecting a percentage of invoices as soon as they are issued. Available in most major currencies, including RMB, you may have access to the entire amount available, or you can draw down only what you need to cover day-to-day expenses or provide early payment to suppliers. HSBC takes over collections, freeing your staff and further helping protect you against buyer default.

Global payables

Use our global payable solutions to simplify processes by making paper-based and electronic domestic and international payments quickly and easily. Using our global payables solutions, you will be able to manage expenses and payments more effectively, while also minimising your exposure to payment fraud. Reconciliation is also faster, which can help further streamline payments management.

Global receivables

Improve the way you manage working capital by streamlining and enhancing visibility of your receivables. Our comprehensive range of global receivables solutions is backed by our global presence and local knowledge. As a result, HSBC could help you manage your entire collection cycle with greater speed and efficiency, including the physical collection of funds, data processing and information delivery. That means your team can focus on maximising business opportunities and other important projects that add value to your operations.

管理

流動資金、負債及投資

組合式管理世界各地逾 50 個市場的現金,提高您的營運效率。 滙豐的環球流動資金方案,能幫您取得一系列自我融資、存款及投資安排。 滙豐流動資金方案為您度身定做,令你完全合乎當地市場某些可能限制或規管。 滙豐結合高度一致性的服務及資訊,能輕鬆設定服務以便整合您現有的企業資源規劃及財務管理系統,以及諸如應付賬及應收賬等關鍵流程。

管理風險

通過使用我們的信貸和貸款服務,您將獲得定製的解決方案來滿足短期營運資金和中長期資本支出的資金需求。我們的結構化貿易和進出口融資解決方案還可幫助您降低與交易對手的風險——讓您更有信心開拓新市場。我們的全球市場團隊將提供量身定製的外匯 解決方案,利用我們的全球網絡和專業知識,使用最符合您業務目標的交易或對沖策略來管理您的外匯敞口。

應收賬融資

與全球各地買家以記賬形式交易,亦能安全放心。您可在發出發票後隨即收到一定百分比的款項,將應收賬更快轉化為現金,使現金流更有預算。這種服務支援大部分主要貨幣 (包括人民幣),您可以選擇提取全額、只提取日常所需資金,或將資金用於提前付款給供應商。滙豐會代您收取賬款,讓您節省人力資源,亦享有更佳的違約保障,同時減低買家延遲付款所造成的損失。

環球應付賬

透過滙豐的環球應付賬方案,實體和電子的本地及國際付款變得快捷又方便,簡化了流程。 我們的環球應付賬方案,能讓您更有效地控制開支和付款,同時又減輕詐騙的風險。 對賬也更快捷,連帶進一步簡化付款管理。

環球應收賬

簡化及提高應收賬可見度,提升管理營運資金的方式。 我們的全面環球應收賬方案,獲得環球業務和地方智慧的支持。 因此,滙豐有能力幫您更快且更高效率地管理完整託收週期,包括實體資金託收、數據處理,及資訊傳遞。 如此這意未謂著您團隊的精力能放在衝刺業務機會及其他能為營運加值的重點項目上。